OROGOLD Review

In our quest to perfect our offerings, our loyal customers have been invaluable. Your input and comments are what lead us to improve in all areas. We love to hear what you have to say. Whether it is how much you love a product or an observation about an area we can improve on, everything you have to say is valuable to us. For this reason we have created this review page. Please leave your opinions about anything related to OROGOLD in the comment section below.

If you have a question or would like some information feel free to post that below. We monitor all incoming comments and respond as quickly as we can. If your question is urgent or you would like to speak to someone directly you may do that as well. Click here to go to our contact page with more information.

Thank you for visiting Orogold.com and for leaving your comments.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

facebook post

Feb 24, 2016 by Jolanta E Miller

An absolutely amazing product, instant results and leaves your skin feeling very luxurious and very easy to use and set up a regular routine. Simply put it is the very best skin care product I have ever used.


Perfect

Feb 02, 2016 by Jennifer Heustis

My skin feels so light and refreshed after using Oro Gold. Definitely worth the price.


Excellent customer service

Jan 24, 2016 by Karen Unrue

I was approached outside your Christopher place store in London and attended to by May. I enjoyed my interaction with her as she treated me like a real person and not just a prospective customer. She put me at ease and I felt very comfortable allowing her to test products on my face. I was sceptical but ended up sincerely impressed by just this one treatment. There was no hard sell practices used but I shall definitely be buying your eye product soon and it is a decision that is very influenced by how I was treated as a customer


What fun, great products

Dec 24, 2015 by Deborah Bryan

We came to Orogold just as many others have, the enticing young, good looking people handing out samples as you walk down Duval Street in Key West. These hard working young people then offer you something under your eye so you enter. The samples of smooth creams and lotions are remarkable. The staff, especially Keren, was very knowledgeable about the product and the basics of how the skin reacts, how it moves, just exactly what happens when the products are applied. We purchased some items and then we were offered a free facial. The facial was applied to my wife as she and Keren talked and laughed. At this point I felt that this was girl time so I left to explore a little. Upon returning to the store Keren had transformed my wife to a very young looking, vibrant and happy young lady. As a result my wife purchased some more products not only for herself but some for me too. I think that the prices reflect what you get when you make a purchase of this product; Ever heard the expression "you get what you pay for", well this is a perfect example. This is a quality product offered by a well manicured and knowledgeable staff. We considered the entire ordeal an experience, not a purchase.


Amazing! 24k multi-vitamin deep peeling

Dec 17, 2015 by Maria Talamantes

Wow! im hooked. my first use was amazing, i used it on my face then as i moved towards my ears and neck i couldn't believe the amount of dead skin i was shedding. I've always suffered of clogged pores and I've managed to live with it but in one use 95% is completely gone. i then kept going on my chest, neck and shoulder. i have smooth fresh new skin, or maybe its my real skin that was hidden underneath all that junk! literally...


Outstanding

Dec 04, 2015 by Ruth St. Amant

I had the pleasure of trying this product while in Maui in October. Seegal (I hope I spelled that right) was wonderful, and I left with several products. I went back for Thanksgiving and was able to try more. Sagit did a facial for me on this trip, and it was wonderful! I did buy the products, and I will be sure to buy more. I am so impressed with the products and already see results. Thank you!


Exclusive Eye serum / cream

Oct 20, 2015 by Evan Richardson

World-class, as promised and expected.


Oct 19, 2015 by Twila Sanford

I have been very pleased so far with the peel, cleanser and day moisturizer. Purchased while on a trip to San Francisco October 6th. Will certainly purchase other products.


Amazing Product!

Oct 09, 2015 by Cheryll Shubert

I have never found a better product. before I even tried it, I researched it and found a million positive reviews but not one bad one!! Unprecedented!! I have never found a product more well loved. My friend bought the peel and let me try it. Unbelievable!! My skin never felt cleaner!! I am so in love with it!! Definitely going to buy it!!


WORTH IT!

Oct 09, 2015 by brenda disimone

I love the way this made my skin-so soft and no dryness and my lines look finer


AMAZING PRODUCTS

Oct 09, 2015 by TINA LEVI

I use almost all the products and just love them. My favorite is the Termica energizing mask. My face has never looked better. I also love the gold collagen mask I use after the Termica energizing mask and the 24K Caviar & Sea Kelp mask for my neck. These are the best products on the market and I should know cause I have tried everything. Thank you OroGold!


Amazing

Oct 08, 2015 by MissCharles

I am simply obsessed with these products now! At first I was unsure, as there was so much hype around the use of gold in skin care and make up but honestly, OROGOLD lives up to the hype! I would highly recommend giving it a try.


Excellent !!!!

Oct 08, 2015 by Jessica Cyr

This product is wonderful , it works great and i recommend anyone interested in trying this product to give it a go as you will not regret it.


Fabulous product

Oct 08, 2015 by Esther

The product is all that is says it is. It even feels and smells good. The sales staff are extremely helpful and courteous. You really feel pampered with Orogold products.


Amazing Day!

Oct 08, 2015 by Victor Gonzalez

We loved the women who tended to us. She made my wife and I feel at home. We went in to try some free samples and ended up leaving with the24k kit and my wife absolutely loves it. Definitely coming back to our sales associate Joy.


24K deep peeling

Oct 08, 2015 by Ariana Felix

Had an amazing specialist help me today. (Joy) I never pamper myself with two kids I barely have time to take care of myself! She showed me what the peel did and I was amazed. It's an amazing product and I'm looking forward to trying the rest of my goodies.


OROGOLD

Oct 07, 2015 by MARY C. BIRDWELL

I HAVE BEEN USING OROGOLD ON MY CHIN AND NECK AND HAVE SEEN LOTS OF IMPROVEMENT, MY FACE HAS A GLOW TO IT. I ORDERED THE OROGOLD FOR THE PUFFINESS UNDER THE EYES, AND HAS SEEN SOME IMPROVEMENTS IN THREE DAYS. WILL CONTINUE TO USE THIS PRODUCT

THANKS MARY C. BIRDWELL


Yummy Skin!

Oct 07, 2015 by Domae

OROGOLD 24K Multi-Vitamin Deep Peeling is a bff, it picks my face up when needed without question.


Oct 07, 2015 by Jul

I had the opportunity to try some of the 24K eye products in a store and was amazed at the results. I would love to win the energizing face mask or any other Orogold products.


Manicure gift set

Oct 07, 2015 by Charlyne

I purchase 3 gift sets 3 years ago. Still fresh as the day of purchase.
Hand lotion penetrates the skin leaving your skin supple. Love rhis product!


Best Mask

Oct 07, 2015 by Alexandra

I have had 24k Gold seaweed and collagen mask for a long time now and it's the best mask I've ever owned. I'm going to be really sad when I run out! I'm not quite 30 yet but I do like to take care of my skin and when I use this mask it makes my skin look younger and brighter. I always feel clean and beautiful after using it. And a little goes a long way people. Just need a thin layer. Anyway I don't think they carry this product anymore?


Oct 07, 2015 by Ahleam Halbouni

I am the biggest fan of the Orogold products! This line has done wonders for my face.


24K Deep Peeling

Oct 07, 2015 by Multazam

Excellent quality product! Satisfying and worth the cost! Will get more products in the future.


mrs

Oct 07, 2015 by Tamara Balog

Love love these products, want a difference in my skin !


OROGOLD AWESOMNESS

Oct 07, 2015 by Andrea

I have the Orogold 24K peel and I do it once or twice a month. I absolutely LOVE this stuff. It makes my skin super soft and you can really see it work while you are doing it. TOTALLY worth the money. I was so surprised the first time i did the peel because it really removes alot of grime that gets stuck in and on your face throughout the day. After I do it my skin always feels so clean and fresh.


Love This Line

Oct 07, 2015 by Laura Sorvillo

I used the 24K deep peel and I have to say it worked exactly like the blogger I watched said it would.It gently took away all the old,dead skin and left my face feeling soft and refreshed.What a luxurious product.Also adore the packaging.This is an excellent line of products!


AMAZING PRODUCT!

Oct 07, 2015 by Aimee

I TRIED YOUR MASK AND THE 24K DEEP DAY MOISTURIZER CREAM AND MY SKIN FEELS SOFTER AND LOOKS MORE RADIANT THAN EVER!


AMAZING PRODUCT!

Oct 07, 2015 by Aimee

I TRIED YOUR MASK AND THE 24K DEEP DAY MOISTURIZER CREAM AND MY SKIN FEELS SOFTER AND LOOKS MORE RADIANT THAN EVER!


amazing products! !

Oct 07, 2015 by francine pegues

I have been using the peel and moisturizer together and the results have been amazing my skin feels so much younger and so soft and supple!! I'm looking forward to buying and using the serum next! Thank you so much for such amazing products!!


HARRAHS MEETS OROGOLD

Oct 07, 2015 by ANGELA PARKER

WHILE VACATIONING AT HARRAHS IN ATLANTIC CITY, I WAS APPROACHED BY AN OROGOLD REPRESENATIVE. I WAS AT FIRST RELUCTANT, TRIED A LOT OF SKINCARE PRODUCTS, AND WAS HEADING TO THE SLOT MACHINES. I AM SO GLAD I STOPPED AND TRIED OROGOLD. IT WAS AMAZING, MY HUSBAND NOTICED THE DIFFERENCE RIGHT AWAY. THE PERFECT WAY TO DESCRIBE OROGOLD IS INSTANT GRATIFICATION.


eye mask

Oct 07, 2015 by dee10785

these are awesome! they have instant results. put in fridge and put them on cold!


Best eye cream

Oct 07, 2015 by Jenita Kamania

Its been two years since I have been using the OROGOLD 24k intensive formula eye cream and it is a miracle product. Helped the under eye dark circles lighten and also the fine lines around the outer corner of the eyes.


amazing

Oct 07, 2015 by angela bauer

Having to try samples are amazing, you can't go wrong with it, after trying you will want to have every oroglod product there is


24k peeling mask

Oct 07, 2015 by Ashleigh T

This product does wonders for my skin. It is fanomonal and makes your skin feel clean and like new! I love my orogold products. I'm hooked!


Feels great!

Oct 07, 2015 by Mary Grigsby

I've only been able to try a sample, but I like what I have tried. My skin feels much improved. Plus who doesn't like the idea of having gold on your face.


Great product

Oct 07, 2015 by Amares

The 24k products I've used so far are great and leave my skin clean and smooth. I've had less breakouts and a better complexion since purchasing these products. Can't wait to try more!


24K Body Cream

Oct 07, 2015 by Missy

Great smell and not a oily lotion. I’ve noticed that with Orogold Cosmetics a little can go far and that's great because you get your money’s worth so of course your gonna buy more.
Oro Gold always amazes me with every product I use.


Oct 07, 2015 by Atashi

Love their products... Have the vitamin c serum and peel, leaves a lovely feel and glow


Best thing I ever did

Oct 07, 2015 by Ness

I absolutely love orogold produces. I have got bits and pieces from most is the lines. The termica mask being one of them.

The result have been amazing and everyone else has been noticing and saying so.
My skin in evenly toned, smoother, younger and clearer.
I wish I had have know about it ages ago!!!


Love OroGold

Oct 07, 2015 by gretchen luper

Last year I bought a complete set of the cleanser/toner/soap/moisturizer for my daughter who has adult acne. She fell in love with the magic it did for her skin. We are saving now to replenish our stock.


This mask is miraculous!

Oct 07, 2015 by Gabrielle

I have now been using the 24k Caviar and Sea Kelp mask for several weeks and all I can say is that it is everything I dreamed it could be and then some. My skin seems to glow from within after every use and it also leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth and healthy.. For anyone who's on the fence about purchasing this... buy it! You will never regret it.


24K Collagen Renewal Serum for Dry Skin

Oct 07, 2015 by Rhonda P

I have dry skin and you can just feel the difference in 2-3 days! Once you start using it, you won't want to go back to cheaper serums. My skin feels softer, silkier, and definitely hydrated! The dry, tense, tired feeling is lifted. Expensive, but worth it and it lasts a long time because you need so little each time to get awesome results.


orogold

Oct 07, 2015 by Narciza Mello

wow I am going crazy for orogold;so good


Great products

Oct 07, 2015 by Dylan

I love the caviar, and the nano silk serum. Both amazing but expensive products.. but worth it


Orogold 24K Dark Spot Solution

Oct 07, 2015 by Joyce McDaniel

I have been using this product for a month now and yes I have seen a difference in the appearance of my skin. I had several spots on my face that I cannot see now, I am also using Orogold on my hands and have noticed some difference. I don't think I have been using it long enough yet to notice a big change. Would love to own all of Orogold products


great skin

Oct 07, 2015 by Barbara Montamble

bought my orogold on St. Thomas. The staff there was great and gave me a very good deal and the right products to help my skin. They also gave me a spa treatment which made me feel great. The crew at Orogolds site on St Thomas was wonderful. They followed up with me when I got home and I bought more because of that. I plan on buying more through them soon.


Eye serum

Oct 07, 2015 by ellieh_1

I love the 24K anti-aging eye serum and 24K Intense Eye Cream. Using both for the last month has made my eyes look much less puffy and more youthful. I recommend them to anyone who suffers from puffiness, dark circles and crows feet. The results are amazing.


Oct 07, 2015 by Rhonda

I have tried many different product lines and have found a few good ones, but nothing compares to Orogold. I saw amazing results from day one when I started using the product. I have and would recommend trying the product!


Orogold for me

Oct 07, 2015 by Jacki

I first used orogold last yesr when holidaying in singapore. I am back on holiday this year and have purchased my orogold from marina bay sands outlet. I love the product and the sales members. Thanks orogold


Fabulous

Oct 07, 2015 by Patricia Black

Often times you shop for skin care products and come home with something that does not work! However, Oro Gold products are different...they work! Yes, they are not cheap...however you have one face that cannot be replaced. I use the serum along with the cream for my eyes which has work !


Quality

Oct 07, 2015 by Brenda Cremer

My coworker is a very frugal person who looks for quality products. She received a sample of Orogold cream used it and threw the package away. As the day progressed she noticed how nice her skin felt, proceeded to go through the garbage to find out the name of the cream so she could purchase it. That sold me.


Love it!!

Oct 07, 2015 by Arla

Love Orogold. Makes my skin feel soft smooth and young Best thing I have ever bought for myself


Can't wait to try products

Oct 06, 2015 by Helen Cowan

I just went into the store in Toronto Bay Street, and they showed me how to use the best products for my skin, not just what to use but how to use as well. So I just bought the products on my lunch break and I can't wait to get home to try them out. I'll review again once I've tried them!


24K Deep Peeling

Oct 06, 2015 by Sharon

I bought the 24K peeling gold gel, and it was amazing, makes old scars fade away fast and looks like you got a microdermabrasion treatment done. Also no down time and no redness from the peeling gel.


It works!

Oct 06, 2015 by Angel perdue

I received a sample of the day cream and felt the difference in my skin 2 days, and the eye serum is awesome! You see a difference in the crows feet within a month. It may be pricey but so worth it for your skin!


Amazing

Oct 06, 2015 by Steve El

Never felt my wife's skin so soft or seen it so glowing.


Looking Forward

Oct 05, 2015 by Denise

I haven't started this yet but was very impressed with the results I got in the store.
I could see the results myself in the mirror.
.


24K deep day moisturizer cream

Oct 05, 2015 by Kathie Sylvies

This product is fantastic. You should try it.


It Really Works

Oct 05, 2015 by VANNIS

Today was the first time that I've used the OROGOLD Mask and I must say I was really surprised how great my skin looked after one use. I received the product from O' Circle of Friends a few months ago but decided today that since my 66th birthday would be in a few days, why not treat myself to this luxury. I'm glad I did!


24k Bionic Thermal Mask

Oct 05, 2015 by fatema nooruddin

This Bionic thermal mask is a part of my weekly face cleanup routine. It removes tiredness and dull skin and gives my face a brightening lift. Must try.


Best Skin Ever

Oct 04, 2015 by BriAnna

I tried Orogold on a whim and am so glad I did. My skin glows and feels the smoothest it ever has and is worth the investment. Thanks Orogold


my dream product ever

Oct 04, 2015 by Esin izci

I had awesome experience with OROGOLD products. I can't even compare with any other skin care products. Every person should try at last once in their life :)


24K Vitamin C Booster Facial Serum

Oct 04, 2015 by Gloria Luongo

I am very excited about the 24K Vitamin C Booster facial Serum. I am older than most blogger/videos that I watch. But many family members have commented on my skin. Someone actually asked if I had "work done". I laughed and told them what I have been using. I really want to grow old gracefully and with Orogold I can.


Luxury at its best!

Oct 04, 2015 by Stacey W

The 24 carat gold foot cream is the most beautifully softening product for your feet. Its luxurious texture creates a pampering experience and nourishes your skin, smoothing dry/rough skin. Smells fantastic too!


Stopped in at The Florida Mall

Oct 04, 2015 by karen

While shopping at the Florida Mall, I was approached by a representative from the Orogold Store. I was interested in what he had to say as I am always looking for good products for my skin. I was treated to the24-karat Anti-aging Eye Serum and 24-karat Intensive Eye Serum. It immediately made a difference in the skin under my eyes. Also sampled the Collage Renewal Serum. I was unable o purchase anything at the time but vowed to save up and go back. I have done some research since and read reviews and I will definitely go back to purchase so I can try at home. I liked the idea of these products working over a period of time.


My Skin Feels Fresh!

Oct 04, 2015 by Aljon

With this product, I feel so refreshing and new all day! What a beautiful product! Very soothing!


24k Daily Essentials Set

Oct 04, 2015 by Dana Smith

This set is wonderful. It includes a day moisurizer, deep peeling mask, and a night cell renewal cream. They smell great, feel great on your skin, and make your skin healthy and luminous! I wish I could afford to try all of their products because they're so fabulous!


Eye serem

Oct 04, 2015 by Susan wright

I received a test on my eyes while in Hawaii. The results were instant. The price was to high for me to purchase at the time but I am looking at other options to be be able to purchase the products.


Good

Oct 04, 2015 by Tenji

This is awesome. Love their products


exceptional product

Oct 03, 2015 by filiz

I saw the results which made me a believer..
This product is a miracle..
Finally there is a solution out there within reach..
Thank you.


Amazing!!

Oct 03, 2015 by Madeline

I love orogold! This product looks really good. I've tried orogold before and it works like nothing before. It's simply the best.


OROGOLD

Oct 03, 2015 by Kaitlyn Lopes

I have been using the OROGOLD 24K Deep Peeling formula for 3 months now and I am so incredibly happy with it! Leaves your skin looking brighter and healthier, and feeling rejuvenated, fresh, and super soft. Definitely worth every penny, and I always recommend it to all of my friends and family! Can't wait to try out some more OROGOLD products!


It really works

Oct 02, 2015 by Maria

Oro Gold Serum really works. I've tried everything for years. Wasted so much money on all the name brands and drug store brands. This serum feels so great on my skin and you can see improvement right away. I will never use anything else.


Excited!

Oct 02, 2015 by Cher Tayco

Absolutely loved it! I've tried this product and i can't wait to get my hands on them!!


Oct 02, 2015 by connie jones

I received my OROGOLD 24K Deep Peeling today and was very excited to try it.I had watched a few blog reviews and I was impressed yet wary as I am a bit older than the reviewers.Well I can honestly say OROGOLD 24K delivers! I'm amazed at the deep cleansing it gave my skin and my skin feels like satin right now after my 1st use.I keep rubbing my face and am amazed at how soft it feels.I believe you should invest in your skin and I am so glad to have found OROGOLD 24K.I look forward to trying more products and developing a routine from OROGOLD I can stick with.I LOVE THIS STUFF!!!


feeling younger

Oct 02, 2015 by Pierrette

I was in Las Vegas on vacation and tried the OROGOLD collagen renewal, and could see an almost immediate change. This stuff is amazing! Even my husband noticed the difference.


feeling younger

Oct 02, 2015 by Pierrette

I was in Las Vegas on vacation and tried the OROGOLD collagen renewal, and could see an almost immediate change. This stuff is amazing! Even my husband noticed the difference.


In love

Oct 02, 2015 by Fiona

It has been on my mind to get a new facial cream system but I was lost in all the products. Walking around the Mall I had looked at a few store when I was approached my a beautiful woman with a sample product. After talking with Ana (plaza Bonita location) and gaining confidence and trust in her I sat down for a demo. She was amazing and so is the product. I purchased a few items from the 24k collection and even just after one use I can see and feel the difference in my skin. So thrilled with the system. Thank you for a wonderful product.


Best skin care I've ever tried

Oct 02, 2015 by Asya

I have been using the 24K deep moisturizer day cream and its magical. My skin has never felt or looked better! Love this product and wish I could afford to try the some of the other products soon :)


24K facial wash

Oct 02, 2015 by LCM

I love this product. I can't wait to wash my face at the end of the day with this face wash. My skin feels smooth and hydrated. I look forward to adding more Orogold products to my regimen.


My Favorite

Oct 02, 2015 by Persus

A friend of mine gave me several samples of the day moisturizer and I fell in love with it. I've been a skincare junkie since my teens and this the best moisturizer I have ever used and it doesn't make me break out ever. My skin just glows! It is undeniable what this product does for my skin.


24K Complex Bionic Thermal Mask

Oct 01, 2015 by Emi Nakajima

I love the 24K Bionic thermal mask in which I have received from my best friend. The mask really does wonders to my face since I do have huge pores, it minimized the size. It also relaxed the redness from my face, due to broken capillaries. My face is always feeling smooth and you get what you get gifted or pay for. Really awesome stuff.


LOVING OROGOLD

Oct 01, 2015 by Amelia Mohebbi

My first amazing experience was with the lovely ladies at the George Street store. It's so smooth on your skin and not one bit oily!
Absolutely love it! The gold just makes it oh so fabulous! :)


Beautiful Glow with my Oro Gold

Sep 30, 2015 by D. Correia

Since using the OroGold 24k Deep peeling, my face has been glowing. The packaging is beautiful, the product looks and feels great. Keeps my pores clean, and it helps my moisturizer to really sink in to my skin. I absolutely love the serum as well. It makes my face feel like pure silk.


LOVE THE 24 K DMAE WINKLE SOLUTION AND INTENSE EYE SERUMS

Sep 30, 2015 by Kathleen Mitchell

Although I was skeptical at first, these are the best eye products I have ever used. I have been using it for only a week now and can really tell the difference. I also use the deep peeling cream and the deep moisturizer. Pure heaven!


Great product

Sep 30, 2015 by Louanne Baelde

I love this peel and would not hesitate to recommend it. It does wonders.


24k-termica-energizing-mask

Sep 30, 2015 by Helena

I ve heard that the 24 termica energizing mask is an amazing product and I would relly love to test it ,because Im a big lover of the brand.


Smith

Sep 30, 2015 by Laura

This was THE BEST product I have ever used! Nothing worked as well as this! My face feels brand new!!


24k facial peel

Sep 30, 2015 by Amber

Just used the 24k facial peel and love it :) .. My face feels nice and smooth after my first use. Going to continue trying new products, also bought the 24k foundation mousse.


24K bionic Comples Thurmal Mask

Sep 28, 2015 by Rosemarie Marousek

I purchased this item as I liked what I read. After trying it, I was amazed at the difference in my skin. I purchased 4 other products as I was very pleased and was sure to get the results listed, and I did.


Love!

Sep 28, 2015 by Nicole Vesper

Love love love these products, I have severely sensitive skin and have had no problems! Must try.


Sep 28, 2015 by Isabel Otis

This is an awesome product! Worked so well on my skin and left it feeling fantastic for so long afterwards. 10/10 would recommend. Especially helped with my dry skin.


24K Vitamin C Mask

Sep 27, 2015 by Charlene Carr

I was at a friends house who happened to have a jar of 24K Vitamin C Mask. I never tried it before but was eager to try it since I love masks. I loved it. My face felt so good afterwards. Unfortunately I can't afford it myself so I guess I'll have to keep coming over to my friends house, for as long as she'll have me after using your product.


Amazing

Sep 27, 2015 by Jovi

I tried the 24k moisturizer and it is amazing...it helped my dry skin. I love this product.


New to orogold

Sep 27, 2015 by Lorri pate

I just visited the Arden mall location. I had an amazing experience. I'm well on my way to looking years younger.... And surely more educated on caring for my skin. I love orogold!


store experience

Sep 27, 2015 by Lynn Er

Simply love the experience at the store. Unlike other companies which do hardselling and sometimes to a certain extent and criticise on my skin, the westgate singapore store staffs are all very friendly and encouraging. They do not hardsell and make me feel like a friend caring for my face and skin.


so fresh

Sep 27, 2015 by laura miller

fab product leaves you feeling soft and fresh


Wonderful Product!

Sep 27, 2015 by Marie

24K Intensive Eye Serum, absolutely wonderful product. It really does smooth and firm up those tiny little lines around the eyes. A little goes a long way.

Love, Love, Love this product.


Pure Gold

Sep 26, 2015 by Michele

The exfoliating deep peel is pure gold! Don't bother putting anything on your face before you use this product - starting with fresh skin allows your other products to be absorbed - this product actually saves you money and increases your results significantly with all your products!


24k after shave

Sep 26, 2015 by ahmad

it left my skin very soft and not iritated and it took of lots of redness


Trying day cream

Sep 26, 2015 by Nitae

Trying the day cream. It is thick goes on great and smells good. Face is soft and doesn't feel as dry. Feels good in fact. I think it is good.


Pure Luxury

Sep 26, 2015 by Trista

Orogold products are amazing!! I first fell in love with the 24k Thermal Mask and have been devoted to this brand ever since!! The real gold in the products work wonders on my skin!!


want to tey

Sep 26, 2015 by Anne

never have tried it but want to


Cleared my acne!

Sep 26, 2015 by Kathleen M

I been battling cystic acne for years! It's taken me so long to find the perfect product that will clear up my skin. I've used Orogold's 24k Multi-Vitamin Deep Peeling product 3 times so far and I don't have one cyst on my face. So incredibly happy with my results!


the best

Sep 25, 2015 by khawla

I love using this 24K Multi-Vitamin Day Moisturizer. It firms my skin on first use!


Awesome Product

Sep 25, 2015 by Virginia Gray

My daughter purchased the facial peel and we both used it. We both found great results with it. I have dark scars from a burn i had and it helped with lightening the scars.


Termica Mask

Sep 25, 2015 by Lisa Boulden

After just one application my face feels awesome!


The best

Sep 25, 2015 by Andrew

I have sold Orogold at kiosks in malls and this is the best product line I have ever sold and used.


Sep 25, 2015 by Sarah Mentzell

Amazing demo and experience in the Brandon mall
In Brandon Florida! Bought 2 products and got samples!! I will
Definitely go back! Already seeing results :)


Beautiful results

Sep 18, 2015 by JT Reno

My husband bought the tightening solution after seeing immediate results around my eyes. I have been using it once a week for 3 months - it's still amazing!


Amazing Service & An Amazing Product

Aug 27, 2015 by Christian Xavier

When I went to Scarborough Town Centre, I initially wasn't planning on buying a set, I originally wanted just a face cream for the days. After searching through stores I stumbled upon the Orogold store and simply asked about the cream. The Manager, Michelle, was so friendly she gave me a small sample, and applied it for me as well,it felt great on my skin! Never knowing about this line, I inquired about the peeler and the deep pore cleanser as well. She explained to me what the products were, how they worked and what she noticed going on with my skin. I could tell she knew what she was talking about, it felt like nothing short of professional service. Next She tested the peeler and the deep pore cleanser on my skin and I was amazed by the results! Such smooth and clean skin. She definitely knew what she was talking about and had an amazing product line to back her up. She gave me a student special to sweeten the deal. and I simply couldn't say no. 5/5


Great products, great customer service

Aug 18, 2015 by Mary

I went to Orogold at the Garden State Plaza today and received amazing service. The products are gorgeous and made my skin look and feel SO much better. The representative who took care of me, Dina, was an absolute delight. She calmed my fears and encouraged me to try more products. I'm thrilled with them and will only buy Orogold in the future. Highly recommended.


In love

Aug 17, 2015 by Bear Wheat

I use the 24K Dame line. I love it, favortive products I have ever used. Found while on vaction shopping. Can not wait till Christmas it's all I want. Hoping to use other products very soon.


OROGOLD 24K Deep Peeling

Aug 16, 2015 by Mary Songer

First I have to start with the stunning packaging. It's beautiful and I display it on my vanity. I've been using it for just a few weeks now and I can see a difference in my skin tone and texture. It's smoother and softer. I think I'm seeing some improvement in my dark spots (why... oh why did I do so much tanning when I was young). It goes on light and I only used a little to cover my face and neck. It doesn't have much of a scent and starts to work as you apply it by rubbing in a circular motion. I felt a little, pleasant tingle. It started working as I rubbed and I could feel the old, dead skin wearing away. I rinsed with cool water and it left my skin softer and feeling fresh. I just love this product and while it is pricey I have to say that it is worth it.


love these products

Aug 16, 2015 by Marie

I discovered this product while on vacation. I purchased numerous products and have loved all of them. I had such dry patches on my nose and the 24K multi vitamin daily moisturizer has cleared it up completely. I also saw drastic results after using the 24K anti aging eye masks. I am so glad I finally found a product that works!! You have a lifetime customer in me.


Tried Samples

Aug 15, 2015 by Elizabeth Hostetler

Got a few samples and really loved it! Would definitely buy!!


Great

Aug 15, 2015 by Nickyvd

Worked great. Would use it again.


Better than a billions bucks

Aug 15, 2015 by Jenny lasso

Wow more radiant younger looking skin.


24K Bionic Complex Addict!

Aug 14, 2015 by Patti Altobello

If you want a warm sensation mask that leaves your skin bright and glowing then the 24K Bionic Thermal Masque should be an addition to your skin solutions. It worth a try to enhance your skin!


store experience

Aug 14, 2015 by Carolyn Degraffenreed

I just came from the store in Los Cerritos, CA where I talked to Leo. I hope everything he said is true cuz I bought the exfoliator and got the moisturizer free! I can't wait to put it to the test. Very friendly and wonderful salesman.


I have never tried this product

Aug 14, 2015 by Ellen

I brought this product at Virginia Beach Lynnhaven Mall. I was very amazed by the product on my hand and decided to purchase it. I was very lucky to use the promotion :buy one and get one free. My cousin and I shared the cost. I got home and tried the peel and only one application I was surprise. My facial peel made my face softer and a pimple did reduce in size. I will be using this product one every week.


wrinkle tightening

Aug 14, 2015 by p

My friend bought lots of your products and she came and tried the wrinkle tightening solution on my eyes - fabulous. Also the eye serum which made my wrinkles fade with first application!


Out standing results

Aug 14, 2015 by Vivian K

I purchased Orogold products on vacation and am extremely happy with the results. Orogold products show instant results and others notice results as well even after first use.


Licensed Esthetician

Aug 13, 2015 by heather lynne

I have heard great things about your products and seen someone's before and after photo's. I am a licensed esthetician and would love the chance to try them!!!


Gold

Aug 11, 2015 by Bharat

Cant see much difference yet. Maybe after a few days!


Orogold

Aug 11, 2015 by Suzanne duchow

Amazing products amazing results


Amazing!!!!

Aug 11, 2015 by Deborah

I was approached as I was walking past one of the Orogold shopw near Oxford Street and one of the sales representatives showed me a little demo with the eye serum, I'm 36 and those fines lines are showing around my eyes. Within 5/10mins I could already see the difference in the lines, absolutely amazing...... a bit costly but definitely think if it works this well it's worth it so will be back to buy on payday!!! WOW/Amazing products!


Love it!

Aug 11, 2015 by April

I'm 33 and didn't start noticing big wrinkles until about a year ago. I tried this thanks to my mom turning me on to it. It is wonderful and firmed up my skin beautifully. ^-^ LOVE IT!


Aug 10, 2015 by Liz rogers

Went to the city to shop with a friend and we were stop by a lady named shir, she was so sweet and kind so we went into the store to learn some more. My friend and I had NO clue what orogold was until Shir came along. She explained how it works and why its the best product around. That day my friend and I ended up buying the 24k multivitamin deep peeling mask , 24k vitamin C facial cleanser and the 24k multivitamin day moisturizer. I can't wait to Start my orogold products!!! Thank you orogold and Shir !!!


Best products I have ever used

Aug 10, 2015 by Danielle Sassine

My skin has changed for the better ever since I started using Orogold products. I cannot use any other products anymore. It has been a worthwhile investment. Orogold is my favourite.


24K Nano Night Recovery

Aug 09, 2015 by Julie

Since I began using this product two weeks ago, I have had co workers and staff come up to me during my overnight shift in the ER and ask "where did you have your work done and by who? Your skin looks like a million!" When I tell them I had nothing done by a professional they look surprised. When I tell them I am using the 24K Nano Night Recovery they can't get the name fast enough! My skin looks and feels fabulous!!! I'm a customer for life!!!!


Perfect product

Aug 09, 2015 by Helena

love the Oroglod products, perfect to take care of my skin respecting the natural processus and giving me entire satisfaction.


Thanks for the giveaway!

Aug 09, 2015 by Marianne Shelly Gamba

I have never tried this product but almost every beauty bloggers that I subscribe to raves about it!


Aug 09, 2015 by efi michailidou

one of the greatest products, i highly recommend it!!!


24K moisturizing day cream

Aug 08, 2015 by Gabrielle

I got a free sample today at the mall. This is a wonderful product, it leaves my skin bright and hydrated. It feel light and breathable on my skin.


24k vitamin c mask

Aug 08, 2015 by Tanisha Nebel

The 24k vitamin c mask is a fantastic product. I tried it once and it worked wonders for me.


Amazing product

Aug 08, 2015 by Nina Rivera

I used different products before but did not see any improvements, but with OROGOLD I see and feel the AMAZING results..... Now all my family and friends are also using these products. It’s all worth it to have a nice young looking skin.
I love all the AMAZING people who work at OROGOLD Cerritos Ca. especially TEYA so nice patient and kind.


24K Caviar and Sea Kelp Mask

Aug 08, 2015 by Gabrielle

I just tried the 24K Caviar and Sea Kelp Mask for the first time today and I am a convert forever. I had expected it to be excellent, but I was shocked by just how far superiour to every other mask I have ever used it actually is. It left my skin visibly glowing and supple after just the first application. I can hardly wait to see the benefits from regular use. Thank you for making such an outstanding product!


Best product

Aug 08, 2015 by Wendyb

My skin is soft and radiant thanks to orogold!!


Aug 08, 2015 by Hana Raha

I was approached by a salesman at the mall who shared sample of 24k moisturizer day cream. Loved it how it felt in my skin, he also showed me the amazing after effect the peeling cream. I am definitely getting them.


A Golden Expierence

Aug 08, 2015 by Geri Caban

While shopping at Garden State Plaza this afternoon I received a gift sample of24K Deep Day Moisturizer Cream. The young man named Ken proceeded to explain what the product could do. He applied some of this cream on my hand and asked me how it felt and looked compared to my other hand. I was amaze to actually see a difference in the appearance of my skin. Today I was introduce to a product that impressed me like no other. I am grateful to have had this golden expierence!


Love Orogold

Aug 07, 2015 by MaryB

I love my Orogold products. They are making my wrinkles go away and my face feels great.


Amazing!!!

Aug 07, 2015 by Luna Rodriguez

What a great product it has made such a difference I highly recommend it:)


Amazing!!!

Aug 07, 2015 by Trista Nash

I was lucky enough to try Orogold Thermal Mask and instantly fell in love!! The product left my face feeling soft and my completion clear. It is the greatest product on the market!!


Simply Divine

Aug 07, 2015 by Sandra Zimmerman

You will never experience luxury as you will with OROGOLD. Allow yourself the pleasure of the best skin care has to offer.


Absolutely the Best Skin Care products in the world

Aug 07, 2015 by Michelle Scarafiotti

I've been using the collagen collection for a few months now and my skin is amazing feels soft and looks youthful. I won't use anything else.


Amazing!

Aug 07, 2015 by Sarah

I am 24 years old. I love how soft my skin is. It is so amazing that I don't use almost no makeup because my face is on its best condition ever! I feel true! And free! Thanks !


Great Products!

Aug 07, 2015 by Hasti McAlley

The Orogold products I use are excellent! I am a big fan of these 4 products and would recommend them to anyone who can afford them:

24K Multi-Vitamin Deep Peeling
24K Vitamin C Booster Facial Serum
24K Caviar Micro-Beads Serum
24K Caviar Elastin Restoration Capsules

The 24K Multi-Vitamin Deep Peeling leaves my skin feeling super clean. The 24K Vitamin C Booster Facial Serum makes my skin feel super silky. The 24K Caviar Micro-Beads Serum and the 24K Caviar Elastin Restoration Capsules are amazing. You can feel it working to repair your skin.


Best Sample I've Ever Tried!

Aug 06, 2015 by Tara

I received 2 samples of Orogold 24K Multi-Vitamin Day Moisturizer from a Glossybox. It was amazing! My skin has never felt so soft from a moisturizer. And I really needed it as the weather had left me with dry patches on my face. It was quite embarrassing. I was lucky to be able to try this sample. I would love to try more Orogold products!


Brand

Aug 06, 2015 by Amber

Haven't used anything that wasn't fantastic from this brand


pure perfection

Aug 06, 2015 by Amber Rizer

I absolutely love the OROGOLD 24K Deep Peeling! You will be amazed at how much of a deep cleanse it gives you! Your face will feel like gold after using it! You will keep wanting to feel how soft your face is after using it because it's unreal! I seen immediate results and I have combination skin that can be very sensitive to certain products. I had no problems with using the OROGOLD 24K Deep Peeling!


24K Bionic Complex Thermal Mask

Aug 06, 2015 by azee

I have used the 24K Bionic Complex Thermal Mask...such a great product! My skin immediately felt more softer and smoother on the first use...I am looking forward to trying other products from Orogold :)


Great feeling skin

Aug 06, 2015 by Tana Aivaz Colburn

I received a sample of the moisturizing day cream and can't wait to try it. The store demonstration of the collagen eye treatment felt very good.


So Happy !!!

Aug 06, 2015 by Michelle

Made my first purchase 2 weeks ago at the Georgian Mall in Barrie. Jorden. was extremely helpful and knows her stuff !! I purchased the day and night moisturizer, the eye serum, the vita c serum and the body lotion. I would love to try the mask. I'm sure it will have great results too !


OROGOLD is gold!

Aug 06, 2015 by Cindy Bach

I used the 24K Deep Peeling product on my face and it works great. It makes my face feel really clean and plus it got rid of some dark marks on my skin! Shout out to the OROGOLD representative Amit from the Westfield North County Mall location!


Great results!

Aug 06, 2015 by Ultranizor

I have the 24k facial peel and its amazing! It exfoliates without making my skin red and irritated!


Orogold makes you smile :)

Jul 31, 2015 by Cecil Paderon

Last 2012 when I visited LA, one sales agent of Orogold approached me at the mall and she applied it to me. I saw the big difference of my skin, it cleans and makes my skin soft. I bought the moisturizer cream. And now July 30, 2015, I bought the 24k deep peeling coz I believe this product will make me smile :) worth buying!


Great product

Jul 29, 2015 by Ellen

The Orogold products I've tied are fabulous. Pricy, but worth it if you can afford them. They have really made a difference in my skin tone, texture and signs of age. The personal attention and customer service I get from my representative is exceptional. She is caring, knowledgeable, & professional.


oro gold products

Jul 27, 2015 by GINA PAGAN

I use a sample of the Vitamin C. Serum and the Moisturizer day Cream and these products are amazing and incredible!


simply amaizing

Jul 26, 2015 by Abdullah Hasan

Like the name so its the products pure gold. I was looking for a present for my wife when I ran with the store. I must say thanks to the crew in garden state plaza mall, New Jersey and especially to Dona. U all saved my life..I was lost. Thanks to your advice I'm happy and my wife its even more happy. Its the first time that I bought her something that she really like, he r face look like she reduce her years in more than 10 years and she is 55.


24k equal to 24h of satisfaction a day

Jul 25, 2015 by asmeret

I was introduced to this company by the kind Dina in Garden state plaza mall, New Jersey. I can't tell how much I'm happy since I ran with this products company . I bought a package of products that rear rally changed my life. I used to suffer from pimples, blemeshis and everything that u had in mine but no more. After 6 weeks of using all what I have to say its thank u. Thanks Dina and thanks to god that leads me to tis life changing store. I will defently come back again. I'm a fan. Orogold u are my gold! New face here I come!!!


Extreme Gold/Extreme Praise!

Jul 11, 2015 by Shaunna Smith

I had the supreme pleasure of walking into your Dallas Galleria store and being met by Regional Director, Nissan. Such a warm, professional and knowledgable individual. I went in just to inquire about a certain product and before I knew it, I was introduced to the Termica line, given a facial and treated like an honored guest. My husband was with me and he was made to feel the same. We had fun! But I had the most fun, as I left with the full collection (PLUS the Night Cream AND Vitamin Peel) and a nice gift from Sir Nissan! This 63 year old woman will look 43 in no time, right?!


Amazing Product new cryogenic pearl

Jun 27, 2015 by Sheryl Siegel

My facial with Dina Armys was an amazing experience using the new product cryogenic pearl. My face glowed, dark spots lightened and my skin tightened, reducing fine lines all from only one facial. I have be a fan of Orogold for over a year and use their product exclusively with excellent results, thanks to Dina's advice!


Better Than A Surgeon!

Jun 26, 2015 by Kathleen Treubig

Dina Armays in Paramus, NJ is just fantastic and has helped me tremendously!!! In the short time that I have been using the products from the Oro Gold collections Vitamin C, Terramica and Nano Gold, I have seen a very noticeable difference in key areas on my face.

I have always had tremendous trouble with the tiny lines above my upper lip. I have tried umpteen products spending vast amounts of money on high-end products including a laser from a plastic surgeon (twice!) that did not alleviate the lines. I also had Restylane injections in the tiny lines but they continued to reappear, making me very self-conscious and making it difficult to keep my lipstick in place. The Oro Gold products have already improved my fine lip lines, and I am amazed. While the products are doing wonders for the quality of my overall skin, I am amazed that my lip lines are slowly, assuredly disappearing.

The key for me is to follow the regimen that you gave me, to use the products diligently, to use the masks on a regularly scheduled basis – and VOILA! there is a difference. My skin is softer overall and glowing.

I am now a sworn client to Oro Gold. I won’t be spending any more money on Botox or Restylane. Oro Gold is a better investment!


24K peeling

Jun 13, 2015 by Tia

I'm very sceptical about all kinds of 'miracle crèmes' but this one is really good. Is worth all money. Bought in Malta shop.


Very surprised

Jun 10, 2015 by Kari Erickson

My girlfriend and I were in Key West, FL a couple weeks ago, went in the store and Rachael was so sweet and knowledgeable, we were wowed, we are in our 60's and were totally surprised at the results. We each bought products. Also got a facial from Rachael which was so amazing.


OROGOLD delivers!!!

Apr 22, 2015 by Laura Sorvillo

I received my OROGOLD 24K Deep Peeling today and was very excited to try it.I had watched a few blog reviews and I was impressed yet wary as I am a bit older than the reviewers.Well I can honestly say OROGOLD 24K delivers! I'm amazed at the deep cleansing it gave my skin and my skin feels like satin right now after my 1st use.I keep rubbing my face and am amazed at how soft it feels.I believe you should invest in your skin and I am so glad to have found OROGOLD 24K.I look forward to trying more products and developing a routine from OROGOLD I can stick with.I LOVE THIS STUFF!!!


Awesome Peel

Apr 16, 2015 by Sandy T

This is the best peel. It removed stuff that I didn't even know was in and on my skin! Love it!


Love it!

Apr 16, 2015 by Sandy T

Received samples of the moisturizer and loved it. It left my skin feeling so soft; Looking forward to buying more.


24k Bio Brightening Dark spot serum

Apr 15, 2015 by Robin Hawes

My girlfriend had bought this and ask me to try it she was in love with it.I did try it and i feel the same way it is wonderful so she bought me one and i was so excited and grateful that she had me try something that finally worked .


pure and elegant

Apr 15, 2015 by lady katherine pangilinan

definitely gonna try this one. only an elegant orogold product could should touch my delicate skin


I want all the things!

Apr 14, 2015 by Brandy Lynn

I do not own any of these expensive products, but my aunt has the 24k Bionic Thermal Mask and I used it. My skin felt so soft after! I have really rough, dry skin and this made me smooth and hydrated for a week after...if I could afford any of these products I would buy them all!


I want all the things!

Apr 14, 2015 by Brandy Lynn

I do not own any of these expensive products, but my aunt has the 24k Bionic Thermal Mask and I used it. My skin felt so soft after! I have really rough, dry skin and this made me smooth and hydrated for a week after...if I could afford any of these products I would buy them all!


I love this!

Apr 13, 2015 by Catherine G.

I love using this 24K Multi-Vitamin Day Moisturizer. It firms my skin on first use!


I Adore Oro Gold!

Apr 13, 2015 by Pamela J Carter

Their Deep exfoliation Product is the most amazing exfoliator I have EVER used. It leaves your skin feeling smooth, sot, refreshed, and tingling! Such a un and yet relaxing experience.


orogold peel

Apr 11, 2015 by tiffany gallehugh

I love how my skin feels after. It has been a long time. But it made all my products go on so well.


loving orogold

Apr 11, 2015 by ann

I just drop by in a mall, but then again this saleslady saw me and tell me she'll give me free facial. And i said i think its time for me to give it a try for a change. i was really amazed of the result she gave me, skin so soft And it pulls out every dirt of my face. thats y i bought the 24k body scrub and the body lotion product. As i use the product, i am really loving it and wanted to buy more products. I would recommend orogold products to everyone.


UHMAHGAWD

Apr 09, 2015 by Kianna

I only got a small sample of the 24K Deep Day Moisturizer. I decided to use it right before going to bed. Keep in mind that I am oily and very acne prone. When I woke up, my skin was the softest it has been since like my Freshman year of high school and before all of the make-up. I will be purchasing in the future.


no more dark circles!!

Apr 09, 2015 by Kimberly richardson

I was a first time buyer of orogold cosmetics. It was one of those days where I was just shopping at the mall when a salesman approached me. AND BOY DID HE CHANGE MY LIFE! I purchased both the eye serum and eye solution absolutely loving the difference around my eyes and can't wait to splurge on other products from the company!!!!


Orogold Mask

Apr 09, 2015 by Jo Anne Roberts

I haven't used the Orogold mask but, the girl in the video can sell anything! She was a mazing at describing the product and I would really love to try it. I'd like to also see how much dirt is left on my face after my own cleansing routine and then use Orogold Mask, (exfoliating rub)


My Guardian Angel for Skin Care

Apr 08, 2015 by Denisse P.

I see Tal at the Lynnhaven Mall in Virginia Beach, VA and just love the products! I used to use Mary Kay and I was not getting the results I wanted. I am so glad to have meet Tal, she is like my Guardian Angel for skin care. My absolute favorite product is the 24K 2-Step Cleansing Kit with the Milk cleanser and Purifying Facial Toner.


Store in Paseu Nuevo in Santa Barbara

Apr 08, 2015 by Stina Olsson

I visited this store last summer and I got great service. They showed me the 24k deep peeling gel and I loved it so much. They offered me other things too which I also loved. Unfortunately I couldn't afford all these fantastic products but I bought the Body Cream, which I at first didn't like that much (because it didn't smell like the mainstream VS body lotions) but when I got home to Sweden again I tried it on and it felt like nothing else I've tried before. And it smells wonderful and expensive ;)


IT"S GOLD!!!!!

Apr 08, 2015 by Laura Sorvillo

I find it amazing that this product actually pulls dirt from what you think is an already clean face! any product that can extra cleanse while leaving your face soft and silky is a winner to me!!! Amazing!!!


Precious Gold Precious Skin

Apr 07, 2015 by Bella

Total transformation... I feel young after using it, it literally cleans the dirt underneath the skin!


amazing

Apr 06, 2015 by Dana

It works perfectly!! I recommand everyone to buy it


Unexpected Results!

Apr 05, 2015 by Tiffany

Buying any skin product, I'm always hesitant because I have such sensitive skin. After purchasing the moisturizer and the skin peeler, I was blown away with the results! I saw a difference right away. My skin feels so much healthier and cleaner since using Orogold. I am completely in love with their skincare products and I would recommend them to anyone looking to keep their skin looking young and healthy!


Lost Elasicity

Apr 02, 2015 by Carol Trautwein

My favorite product to try is your 24K DMAE Instant Stretching Mask. As we age we do lose our elasticity in our skin promoting us to get wrinkles. I think your product is the perfect one to use as it offers to Tightens and improves Elasticity. Adding it to my buy list!


Awesome

Apr 01, 2015 by Ann Petrone

Jennifer was awesome she made me feel very comfortable and we had a lot of fun. I've used the products for a week now and am seeing some results. My commitment is to take better care of my skin


Happy Tester

Mar 31, 2015 by Gigi

I got sample packets of Vit C Cleanser and totally love it. I love how my skin looks. Would be nice to try the full size to see its potential. Need Vit C to brighten my sunspots and acne marks.


SF Branch

Mar 31, 2015 by Jordan

Spent the day in San Francisco and didn't want to walk out of the company's store! Their products, employees and customer service were outstanding! Not to mention the product itself does miraculous wonders, this is an amazing line of skin care products that I here on out swear by, it actually works! I've been fooled by other lines of cosmetic anti aging and skin care lines that I've spent a ton of money on but the results are instant and have already seen dramatic results using Orogold products! The most bang for your buck and you won't be disappointed, I'll. Forever remain an Orogold client. Take my word and spend the money on Orogold or Age-old.. ;)


Vitamin C is so nice feeling

Mar 30, 2015 by Tina

I have to say I like the vitamin C facial wash and renewal cream. It makes my skin feel like silk!


Got to Try This

Mar 30, 2015 by Martine St John

Just watched the video and this sounds exactly what my face needs. Will try this as soon as possible!


Great Products

Mar 29, 2015 by ashley aimi

Great products and they have worked well for me!!! Love it!


Deep Peeling Gel

Mar 29, 2015 by Delia Arroyo-Rodriguez

I was aproached by Stephan at the Ventura mall location and he sampled this product on me and I was in love!!! I haven't ordered it yet but will today!!!


24K Gold Deep Peeling

Mar 29, 2015 by carmen

I've tried this product, and it is the best exfoliating product I have tried. I highly recommend it.


Fine Lines Disappearing

Mar 29, 2015 by Susan

I received a sample of OROGOLD in my Glossy Box and was skeptical; but after trying it, I noticed that my fine lines were much less noticeable. I'll be looking to purchase OROGOLD products in the future.


THE BEST

Mar 28, 2015 by Carmela

I love the Orogold Moisturizer and have had great results. Would recommend to everyone and I would love to definitely try the gel!


Amazing!

Mar 28, 2015 by Lilit

I love every single product! I had a very dry skin and after using the peeling and and moisturizer and also the eye products my skin totally changed. Love love love it!!!!


Amazing

Mar 28, 2015 by Jenn

I had some really bad problems with all those other cosmetic products, most of the time I had a allergic reaction to at least one part of those products. But with OROGOLD I am now able to take care of my skin without an allergic reaction


Orogold 24k Deep Peel

Mar 27, 2015 by Victoria Goss

Love the way this makes my face feel


OROGOLD Reviews 8188863200 20255 Corisco Street Chatsworth CA, 91311 USA 4.9 5.0 355 355 An absolutely amazing product, instant results and leaves your skin feeling very luxurious and very easy to use and set up a regular routine. Simply put it is the very best skin c
Page:
12

101 Comments

Add yours
  1. 2
    Aimee C

    My aunt and mother swear Orogold is THE best for their skin and only use it. They both look under 40, wont tell their exact age but nowhere near is very fitting.

  2. 4
    Gigi

    I have tried some samples. So far so good. Hoping to get the full sizes to fully experience the effectiveness of the products. Hub has their skincare line and I love the smell.

  3. 9
    Ariel R. Abella

    I already notice about this product, my sister used OROGOLD daily and the result was amazing but it’s expensive than other local and international products…

  4. 10
    Mare Petrelli

    Unfortunately there aren’t any OroGold stores anywhere around me at all. I’ve heard so many wonderful thing about OroGold and would really love to try some things. So, I’m keeping my fingers crossed that I’ll win something in your giveaway so I can try it. Thanks!

  5. 18
    Wanda Tracey

    I have tried the Brightening Skin Serum and it feels glorious.My skin feels like it’s glowing and radiant after using it for only a few weeks.I feel like it has reversed some of my aging signs.It would be awesome to try some more of these excellent high quality products.Love them!!!!!!

  6. 27
    Kim Tanti

    I have never tried your product but it sounds great. Not only by what you say about your product but also by the reviews from your clients. Would love to see how it would work on my skin after Breast cancer treatments.

  7. 30
    Arline

    These products do not work for me. They make my skin breakout. I will be throwing them out. I tried. I really wanted them to work but after a year. Nothing

  8. 41
    Wanda Tracey

    I love Orogold products.My son bought me some collagen renewal cream when he was in the states. I would recommend it to anyone who wishes to feel like they just stepped into a new skin.I think I could feel instant results because it felt so good! These products are amazing.

  9. 46
    Nicole A.

    Wow just wow this stuff changed my skin dramatically, its seriously a miracle in a bottle! I am 37 years old and since using the Orogold line ive been told many times I look like im in my early 20s. I frequently leave the house without makeup now because my skin is completely flawless. I highly recommend the whole line its so worth the price!

  10. 48
    carmen

    I have tried the 24K Orogold Deep Peel and I highly recommend it. It does exactly what they say it does. It exfoliates your skin and you can see it happening. Afterwards, your skin feels so soft.

  11. 53
    Sandy Toney

    Erika at the Brandon Mall in Brandon, Florida was such a sweetheart. She was very informative and a joy to work with. I purchased three products and my favorite one was the 24K Multi-Vitamin Deep Peeling. I already use another cleansing system and facial scrub; but when I used the Deep Peeling, I couldn’t believe the “garbage” that came out of my skin. My second favorite is the 24K DMAE Deep Wrinkle Tightening Solution that Erika used under my eyes to reduce the wrinkles. I really love what it did to my right eye, but for some reason it didn’t do as well on my left eye. I tried it a couple of more times but my left eye still doesn’t look as good as my right eye and I’m not sure why. So far, I really love the products but I would like to see them less expensive. Thanks Orogold!

  12. 55
    Teresa Miller

    A friend of mine let me try her 24 Multi – Vitamin Day Moisturizer and I have to admit, it is the best moisturizer I have ever used! I’m definitely going to buy myself this and other Orogold products. I highly recommend their products to everyone. Because once you try it, you’ll never want to use another manufacturer’s product again!

  13. 56
    Lorrie Cutter

    I just tried the Vitamin C peel. I had just cleansed my face and it “looked” clean. Then I used the Vitamin C peel and could not believe the junk that came off my face! Gross! The serum went on smoothly and was gentle but yet still produced many black balls of crud off my face. After using, my skin felt incredible and for days after my skin looked flawless even in the humidity. I am in love with this product and can’t wait to try some others in the line. It’s a facelift in a pump for me!

  14. 57
    Esin izci

    i am lucky that i’d an experience with 24k gold peeling. I am really impressed. I wish i could have enough money to buy it 😀

  15. 59
    Nina

    I used different products before but did not see any improvements, but with OROGOLD I see and feel the AMAZING results….. Now all my family and friends are also using these products. It’s all worth it to have a nice young looking skin.
    I love all the AMAZING people who work at OROGOLD Cerritos Ca. especially TEYA so nice patient and kind.

  16. 60
    david heath

    I was aproached by Stephan at the Ventura mall location and he sampled this product on me and I was in love!!! I haven’t ordered it yet but will today!!!

  17. 61
    Jamie T

    I use the 24K multi vitamin day cream and I absolutely love it. my face seems to glow as soon as its on. I’ve now gotten to the point where I hardly ever wear foundation because my skin is smooth and even. I LOVE the smell and the texture as well!

  18. 63
    Claudia M

    OROGOLD products helped transform my complexion and target repair where i need it ! These high quality products will help transform you complexion to a flawless luminosity.

  19. 66
    Nina

    Amazing results!!!!!!!!! My dark spot and skin tags are getting smaller and smaller even my pores leaving my skin nice, smoothed and young looking. Thank you Teya!!! You’re the BEST….

  20. 67
    Nina

    Amazing results!!!!!!!!! My dark spot and skin tags are getting smaller and smaller even my pores leaving my skin nice, smoothed and young looking. Thank you Teya @ Cerritos Mall California !!! You’re the BEST….

  21. 68
    Olena

    Orogold is amazing! It’s true. I’m 43 and anti-aging cosmetic is very actually for me. I like peeling and moisturizing products. 24K Cryogenic Restoration Cream makes skin younger and women beautiful.)

  22. 70
    Shaima Rehmani

    I love OROGOLD.WILL SURELY Recommend it to my Friends.in Kuwait i recently went shopping with a friend and we suddenly bumped into the Orogold store. I felt compelled to go into the store – the place was all gold and white. Yes, the staff did seem a bit aggressive at marketing the product, but I guess that’s what they’re paid to do. They gave me free products to try onto my skin, all of which I really enjoyed.

  23. 74
    April

    My new addiction. My skin looks healthier and younger than it has in ages. I’m in my 30’s and look younger than a lot of my 20 something friends. ^-^ Thanks for such an amazing product.

  24. 75
    Craig W

    A men’s line?! Who would have though, I’d be trying what is essentially make up?! But after a sample, my skin felt great! And if it evens out my skin with continued use, I’m in for the long haul.

  25. 78
    Kelly Marshall

    I went into the Sydney store and walked out amazed. The products are fantastic and the staff were so lovely. Not only was I shown how to use the products but I was also educated on what is in the product and the effect it has. Totally impressed!!

  26. 79
    Dolores De La Cruz

    Just using all the 24K Vit C product lines from cleanser, serum, moisturizer, etc and I can see the improvement on my skin. I’m excited to see the difference a month from now.

  27. 80
    Anita k

    My sister and I was about to give up trying to find anything that actually worked and continued to do so.then we found Orogold.no words can properly explain how wonderful you feel about yourself after.loving your body’s appearance will say everything.

  28. 81
    Carmen Arenas

    I absolutely love the 24k Deep Day moisturizer cream. I useit daily and my skin is radiant,I love thes smell and the texture.

  29. 82
    cynthia knisely

    I love your 24K Vitamin C Booster. I am 61-years-old and have dry skin with lines and wrinkles. This product is magic. My skin is always hydrated now. My lines and wrinkles are disappearing.
    I actually look younger. In fact, I got 2 compliments that I have beautiful skin by 2 total strangers

  30. 83
    Sandy

    ABSOLUTELY LOVE OROGOLD PRODUCTS
    I use the 24k Vitamin C booster serum regularly which keeps my skin glowing and healthy looking.
    You can’t beat the 24 K Vitamin C Mask for that extra boost on a weekly basis. Just love how these products make my skin look and feel.

  31. 85
    Shirley Orcutt

    I have been using Orogold 24K products almost 2 years I recently bought 3 products from the DMAE Line for tighting the skin and helping with lines I love the product I was introduced to it while vacationing in Lahaina, Maui by one of your representatives on Front St. I am a loyal customer of Orogold products and in the Reno area we need a store please!!!!!! There are a lot of customers that would benefit from your products.
    Sincerely,
    Shirley

  32. 86
    Alexis T

    My skin tends to be very dry – especially in the winter. I use Orogold 24K Deep Day Moisturizer Cream and at night I use Orogold 24K Collagen Renewal Night Repair. Best. Moisturizer. Ever!

  33. 87
    Anabelle

    These products are amazing. The few products I have, make my face look radiant, fresh. You can see the change in few days. If I would have more money I would like buy the OROGOLD collection

  34. 88
    Victor Gonzalez

    I love the women who tended to us. She made my wife and i feel at home, we went in for samples and ended up leaving with the 24k kit, and mybwife loves it. Definitely coming back to our sales associate Joy.

  35. 93
    Shannon Mancink

    I’m in love with Orogold 24k face cream. I received a couple samples in my beauty box subscriptions and unfortunately as much as I would love to buy the full size product along with a whole collection of skincare items, I just cannot afford it at the time. It would be so wonderful to win and experience another product form Orogold. The creams I have tried are so luxurious, and silky smoothing out every imperfection. Best product I’ve ever had the pleasure of using.

  36. 98
    michele ziemann

    i was given by a friend enough of the 24k multi vitamin deep peeling i was so nervous i was affraid i was going to hurt myself i had never used anything like this all i could think of was those horrible pictures of women’s faces all red burned and they are in pain!
    oh NO!!!!!! i had o much fun using this! it took the dead skin off great left my skin feeling great and looking even better then i ever thought my skin could look or feel !! loved it !!

  37. 99
    roshani

    I tried Orogold on a whim and am so glad I did. My skin glows and feels the smoothest it ever has and is worth the investment. Thanks Orogold

  38. 100
    Cynthia Knisely

    Great Products I haven’t tried them yet but from what I read about them sounds like outstanding skincare products.

Add Comment Register



+ Leave a Comment

4.80/5 (96.00%) 25 votes